top of page

It's about damn time

I use to wear earrings every day. I love dainty jewelry. I felt it completed every outfit.


But when I got my hearing aids I stopped. I didn't want to draw more attention to my ears...

My hearing loss journey is far from over but IT'S ABOUT DAMN TIME I stop worrying about what others think. Some days are easier than others to do that, but I refuse to stop doing/wearing things I love because I'm worried about others' opinions or judgment.



I came across a jewelry line called Ana Luisa and let me tell you I am obsessed. I love timeless, elegant pieces and I feel like their entire site was made for my style! I really appreciated that they offer a variety of price points too.


Check out their collection here - https://shop.analuisa.com/qg-hardtohearit #analuisany

Save 10% with my discount HARDTOHEARIT10

P.S. I am wearing Lo Medium and Mini Huggie Hoops

bottom of page